Skip Navigation

 

 

FALL COACHES

VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach- Kerisa Hatfield

kerisa@globalinfrared.net

VARSITY MENS SOCCER

Head Coach- York Martin

Assistant Coach-Mat Haley

ymartin@wschristian.com

mathewrhaley@gmail.com

MS VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach- Hope Tillotson

htillotson@wschristian.com

MS SOCCER

Head Coach-Caleb Coble

ccoble07@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Coaches- Jane Wallace

           Miranda Tilley        

jwallace@wschristian.com

mtilley@wschristian.com